Clubs & Organizations

Name of Organization

Sponsor

Email

Art Club

Paula Avirett

paula.avirett@amaisd.org

Trina Brown

trina.taylorbrown@amaisd.org

Starla Kelley

starla.kelley@amaisd.org

Micah Muehlhausen

micah.muehlhausen@amaisd.org

Biology Club

Janet Wells

janet.wells@amaisd.org

Business Professionals of America

Theresa Miller

theresa.miller@amaisd.org

Cheerleader – 9th Grade

Kenna Taylor

kenna.taylor@amaisd.org

Cheerleader – Upper Grades

Billie Jameson

billie.jameson@amaisd.org

Chess Club Derek West derek.west@amaisd.org
Cricket Club Janita Hopkins janita.hopkins@amaisd.org

DECA (11 – 12)

Gail Davis

gail.davis@amaisd.org

FCCLA Debbie McDonald & debbie.mcdonald@amaisd.org
  Monette Treat monette.treat@amaisd.org

Fellowship of Christian Athletics

Gregg Clear

gregg.clear@amaisd.org

French Club

Karen  Smith

karen.smith@amaisd.org

Garden Club

Wade Walker

wade.walker@amaisd.org

German Club

Krista Carter

krista.carter@amaisd.org

Ken Club

Key Club

Trina Brown

trina.taylorbrown@amaisd.org

Latin Club

Paula Read &

paula.read@amaisd.org

Kay  Sherwood

kay.sherwood@amaisd.org

National Honor Society

Mandi Scheetz

mandi.scheetz@amaisd.org

PEACE Club Andrea Olguin andrea.olguin@amaisd.org

Peer Assistant Leadership (PALs)

Katye Barsley

katye.bargsley@amaisd.org

Rock Climbing  Matt Trevathan matthew.trevathan@amaisd.org 
SADD Drug Prevention Christi Gervasi christi.gervasi@amaisd.org

Senior Class Sponsors

Bonnie Davidson &

bonnie.davidson@amaisd.org

David Williams

david.williams@amaisd.org

Spanish Club

Vicki Crumley

vicki.crumley@amaisd.org

Nancy Prather

nancy.prather@amaisd.org

Marilyn Rigler

marilyn.rigler@amaisd.org

Maria Villanueva

maria.villanueva@amaisd.org

Speech Club

Mellessa Denny

mellessa.denny@amaisd.org

Steppers Anne Moore anne.moore@amaisd.org

Student Council

Jennifer Bankhead &

jennifer.bankhead@amaisd.org

  Patty Monroe patty.monroe@amaisd.org

Theatre Arts – Thespian

Brent McFarland

jerry.mcfarland@amaisd.org

Wrestling Club
Gregg Clear gregg.clear@amaisd.org
Young Life Kayte Bargsley  kayte.bargsley@amaisd.org