Admin

Special Education Dept.


Diagnosticians Office



Stephanie Brock

326-2021

stephanie.brock@amaisd.org

Angie Whigham

326-2021

angie.whigham@amaisd.org




Special Education Teachers



Patty Christian


patty.christian@amaisd.org

Kristina Cook


kristina.cook@amaisd.org

Suzanne Hewitt


suzanne.hewitt@amaisd.org

Trent Lankford


trent.lankford@amaisd.org

Ron Lee


ron.lee@amaisd.org

Gisele Loomis


gisele.loomis@amaisd.org

Tara Moreland


tara.moreland@amaisd.org

Andrea Olguin


andrea.olguin@amaisd.org

Ann Palmer


ann.palmer@amaisd.org

Fidel Villalpando


fidel.villalpando@amaisd.org

Lori Woodruff


lori.woodruff@amaisd.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.