Admin

Social Studies Department


Colby Chandler

US History

colby.chandler@amaisd.org

Gregg Clear

US History

gregg.clear@amaisd.org

James Clifford

World History

james.clifford@amaisd.org

Curtis Cotten

World Geography

curtis.cotten@amaisd.org

David Daily

AP Government

david.daily@amaisd.org

Jennifer Frye

World History

jennifer.frye@amaisd.org

Danny Haney

AP US History

danny.haney@amaisd.org

Dillon Heiman

US History

dillon.heiman@amaisd.org

Morgan Howard

Economics

morgan.howard@amaisd.org

Billie Jameson

AP Psyc/Gov/Cheer

billie.jameson@amaisd.org

Jason Kirkpatrick

Economics

jason.kirkpatrick@amaisd.org

Jessica Matsler

AP US History

jessica.matsler@amaisd.org

Stacey McPherson

Government

stacey.mcpherson@amaisd.org

Patty Monroe

AP Human Geo/Stu-co

patty.monroe@amaisd.org

Koby Otto

Government/Tennis

koby.otto@amaisd.org

Jason Pillion

World History

jason.pillion@amaisd.org

Jarod Russell

AP World History

jarod.russell@amaisd.org

Shane Stroud

Government

jeremy.stroud@amaisd.org

Kenna Taylor

World Geography

kenna.taylor@amaisd.org

Jeff Timmons

World History

jeffrey.timmons@amaisd.org

Brian Welborn

AP Human Geography

brian.welborn@amaisd.org

David Williams

AP Economics

david.williams@amaisd.org

Jonathan Woodward

US History

jonathan.woodward@amaisd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.