Admin

Science Department


Michael Armstrong

Chemistry Pre-AP

michael.armstrong@amaisd.org

Heather Blythe

Biology Pre-AP

heather.blythe@amaisd.org

Kim Brumley

Chemistry AP

kim.brumley@amaisd.org

Debbie Cooley

Earth and Space

debbie.cooley@amaisd.org

Kay Fincher

Physics AP

kay.fincher@amaisd.org

Eric Gomez

Forensics

eric.gomez@amaisd.org

Kyle Hallett

Biology/Physics

kyle.hallett@amaisd.org

Rebecca Harwell

Chemistry

rebecca.harwell@amaisd.org

David Hunt

IPC

david.hunt@amaisd.org

Rebekah McCallops

Physics

rebekah.mccallops@amaisd.org

Todd Reynolds

Biology

todd.reynolds@amaisd.org

Peter Sample

Biology AP

peter.sample@amaisd.org

Laura Smith

A/P Biology

laura.smith@amaisd.org

Matthew Trevathan

Physics AP

matthew.trevathan@amaisd.org

Skyler Walden

Biology

skyler.walden@amaisd.org

Wade Walker

Chemistry

wade.walker@amaisd.org

Janet Wells

A/P

janet.wells@amaisd.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.