Physical Education & Health

Jan Barker

Volleyball/PE

Jan.barker@amaisd.org

Josh Bowles

Trainer/Sports Med

Josh.bowles@amaisd.org

Benji Hausen

Boys XC/PE/Basketball

Benji.hausen@amaisd.org

Mel Maxfield

Athletic Director/Football

Mel.maxfield@amaisd.org

Ann Moore

Dance

Ann.moore@amaisd.org

Brent Morris

Softball/PE

Brent.morris@amaisd.org

Jena Phillips

Trainer

Jena.phillips@amaisd.org

Jeff Williams

Girls Basketball/PE

Jeff.williams@amaisd.org