Math Department

Katye Bargsley

Pals/Pre-Cal AP

Katye.bargsley@amaisd.org

Cristine Bentley

Alg I

Cristine.bentley@amaisd.org

Cathy Coleman

Pre-Cal

Cathy.coleman@amaisd.org

David Coward

Alg I

David.coward@amaisd.org

Becky Gerlich

Alg I

Becky.gerlich@amaisd.org

Julie Harrison

AQR/Geometry AP

Julie.harrison@amaisd.org

Justin Hebert

Math Models

Justin.hebert@amaisd.org

Timothy Lite

Geometry

Timothy.lite@amaisd.org

Jennifer McKinney

Alg II Pre-AP

Jennifer.mckinney@amaisd.org

Tanya Miller

Calculus

Tanya.miller@amaisd.org

Thomas Roberts

Geometry

Thomas.roberts@amaisd.org

Marlene Ruggles

Pre-Cal/Alg II

Marlene.ruggles@amaisd.org

Roni Sloss

Alg II Pre-AP

Roni.sloss@amaisd.org

Keila Stukey

Pre-Cal

Keila.stukey@amaisd.org

Stephanie Trevathan

Geometry Pre-AP

Stephanie.trevathan@amaisd.org

Gary Trook

Alg II

Gary.trook@amaisd.org

Kevin Ufford

Math College Prep

Kevin.ufford@amaisd.org

Jessica Wallar

Geometry

Jessica.wallar@amaisd.org