Foreign Language Dept.

Krista Carter

ASL/German

Krista.carter@amaisd.org

Vicki Crumley

Spanish I/II

Vicki.crumley@amaisd.org

Anabel McMillen

Spanish I/II

Anabel.mcmillen@amaisd.org

Nancy Prather

Spanish II Pre-AP

Nancy.prather@amaisd.org

Paula Read

Latin II/III AP

Paula.read@amaisd.org

Kay Sherwood

Latin I/V AP

Kay.sherwood@amaisd.org

Karen Smith

French I/II/III

Karen.smith@amaisd.org

Oscar Velasquez

Spanish II

Oscar.velasquez@amaisd.org

Maria Villinueva

Spanish III/IV Pre-AP

Maria.villinueva@amaisd.org