Fine Arts Department

Alejandra Alderette

Orchestra

Alejandra.alderette@amaisd.org

Paula Avirett

Art

Paula.avirett@amaisd.org

Trina Brown

Art

Trina.brown@amaisd.org

Bruce Collins

Band

Bruce.collins@amaisd.org

Julie Collins

Band

Julie.collins@amaisd.org

Mellessa Denny

Debate/Public Speaking

Mellessa.denny@amaisd.org

Starla Kelley

Ceramics/Jewelry

Starla.kelley@amaisd.org

Brent McFarland

Theater

Brent.mcfarland@amaisd.org

Darla McFarland

Art

Darla.mcfarland@amaisd.org

Scott Myers

Band

Scott.myers@amaisd.org

Lauren Smith

Choir

Lauren.smith@amaisd.org

Carolyn Terrell

Choir

Carolyn.terrell@amaisd.org