English Department

Alicia Argo

Eng I Pre-AP

Alicia.argo@amaisd.org

Kathy Aufleger

Eng II

Dathy.aufleger@amaisd.org

Alicia Bice

Eng IV

Alicia.bice@amaisd.org

Shylah Escamilla

Eng I

Shylah.escamilla.@amaisd.org

Kelly Fristoe

Eng IV

Kelly.fristoe@amaisd.org

Christi Gervasi

Eng II Pre-AP

Christi.gervasi@amaisd.org

Christian Gonzalez-Corral

Eng II

Christian.gonzalezcorral@amaisd.org

Kelsey Hamilton

Eng III

Kelsey.hamilton@amaisd.org

Tanner Hargrove

Eng I Pre-AP

Tanner.hargrove@amaisd.org

Janita Hopkins

AP Lit/Theory of Knowledge

Janita.hopkins@amaisd.org

Karin Huddleston

Eng I

Karin.huddleston@amaisd.org

Sarah Hudson

Eng III

Sarah.hudson@amaisd.org

Ella Johnson

Eng IV

Ella.johnson@amaisd.org

Phil Miller

AP Language/IB

Phillip.miller@amaisd.org

Mandi Scheetz

Eng II AP/AP Language

Mandi.scheetz@amaisd.org

Kirk Stokes

Eng IV

Kirk.stokes@amaisd.org

Dee Dee Vinson

Eng I

Deedee.vinson@amaisd.org

Alyssa Wilkins

Eng II

Alyssa.wilkins@amaisd.org

Megan Wilson

Eng III

Megan.wilson@amaisd.org