Admin

Counselors & Administrators

 Lead Counselor, College & Career, Registrar, and Counselors Clerk

Lead Counselor and Other Staff
Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Cassie Davenport Lead Counselor 806-326-2015 cassie.davenport@amaisd.org
La Parsha Wise College & Career 806-326-2024 laparsha.wise@amaisd.org
Gina Lawler Registrar 806-326-2023 gina.lawler@amaisd.org
Clerk Counselors Clerk 806-326-2019 none

Seniors

Seniors
Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Tammy Nash Administrator 806-326-2015 tammy.nash@amaisd.org
Lindsey Hernandez Senior Programs 806-326-2016 lindsey.hernandez@amaisd.org
Sharra Karrh School Counselor 806-326-2014 sharra.karrh@amaisd.org

 Juniors

Juniors
Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Jana Buchanan Administrator 806-326-2011 jana.buchanan@amaisd.org
Darren Janssen School Counselor 806-326-2018 darren.janssen@amaisd.org

Sophomores

Sophomores
Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Austin Price Administrator 806-326-2010 austin.price@amaisd.org
Ronda Jennings School Counselor 806-326-2017 ronda.jennings@amaisd.org

Freshmen

Freshmen
Name Title Phone Number Email Address
Brad Hoeksema Administrator 806-326-2009 brad.hoeksema@amaisd.org
Leslie McCaslin School Counselor 806-326-2020 leslie.mccaslin@amaisd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.