Admin

Counselors

Ronda Jennings

326-2017

A - Ci

ronda.jennings@amaisd.org

Kelli Schaap

326-2015

Cl - Gi

kelli.schaap@amaisd.org

Darren Janssen

326-2018

Gl - K

darren.janssen@amaisd.org   


Lenette Kelly

326-2016

L - N

lenette.kelly@amaisd.org

Sharra Karrh

326-2014

O - Sm

sharra.karrh@amaisd.org

Leslie McCaslin

326-2020

Sn - Z

leslie.mccaslin@amaisd.org   

La Parsha Wise    

326-2024          

College & Career

laparsha.Wise@amaisd.org   


Gina Lawler

326-2023

Registrar

gina.lawler@amaisd.org


326-2019

Counselors Clerk



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.