CTE Department
 

Angie Ball

Dollars and Sense, Accounting

angela.ball@amaisd.org

Becky Clark

Dollars and Sense, Career Prep.

becky.clark@amaisd.org

Delynn Fitzgerald

Parenting, Human Growth and Dev.

delynn.fitzgerald@amaisd.org

Ryan Gray

Audio Visual, BIM

ryan.gray@amaisd.org

Ryan Gromek

CTE/Architecture

ryan.gromek@amaisd.org

Steffanie Henderson

Culinary Arts

steffanie.henderson@amaisd.org

Lindy Hopper

Engineering

lyndall.hopper@amaisd.org

Kelly Hudspeth

Photography, Animation

kelly.hudspeth@amaisd.org

Bonnie Joslin

Principals of Law/Law Enforcement

bonnie.joslin@amaisd.org

Debbie McDonald

PRO Internship

debbiemcdonald@amaisd.org

Theresa Miller

Principles of IT, Business

theresa.miller@amaisd.org

Kelsey Morgan

Entrepreneurship/Volleyball Coach

kelsey.morgan@amaisd.org

Carol Roller

IPET

carol.roller@amaisd.org