Admin

Athletics - Boys

Athletic Trainers

 

 

 

Phillips, Jena

jena.phillips@amaisd.org

Bowles, Josh

 

joshua.bowles@amaisd.org

Link to Online Sports Participation Packet

 

Baseball

Timmons, Jeff

 

jeffrey.timmons@amaisd.org

Cruce, Richard

richard.cruce@amaisd.org

Cotten, Curtis

paul.cotten@amaisd.org

Basketball

Pillion, Jason

 

jason.pillion@amaisd.org

Jackson, Matt

matt.jackson@amaisd.org

Kirkpatrick, Jason

jason.kirkpatrick@amaisd.org

Velasquez, Oscar

oscar.velasquez@amaisd.org

Cross Country

Hausen, Benjamin

benjamin.hausen@amaisd.org

Football

Maxfield, Raymond

 

raymond.maxfield@amaisd.org

Cotten, Curtis

paul.cotten@amaisd.org

Cruce, Richard

richard.cruce@amaisd.org

Hunt, David

david.hunt@amaisd.org

Kirkpatrick, Jason

jason.kirkpatrick@amaisd.org

Langdon, Jim

jim.langdon@amaisd.org

Owens, Newton

newton.owens@amaisd.org

Stroud, Shane

jeremy.stroud@amisd.org

Timmons, Jeff

jeff.timmons@amaisd.org

Velasquez, Oscar

oscar.velasquez@amaisd.org

Walden, Skyler

skyler.walden@amaisd.org

Welborn, Brian

brian.welborn@amaisd.org

Woodward, Jonathan

jonathan.woodward@amaisd.org

Golf

Walker, Wade

wade.walker@amaisd.org

Soccer

Daily, Dave

 

david.daily@amaisd.org

Heiman, Dillon

dillon.heiman@amaisd.org

Swimming

Douglass, Brad

brad.douglass@amaisd.org

Lee, Ron

ron.lee@amaisd.org

Tennis

Otto, Koby

 

koby.otto@amaisd.org

Russell, Jarod

 

jarod.russell@amaisd.org

 

Track

 

 

Hunt, David

david.hunt@amaisd.org

Stroud, Shane

jeremy.stroud@amisd.org

Walden, Skyler

skyler.walden@amaisd.org

Welborn, Brian

brian.welborn@amaisd.org

Wrestling

Clear, Gregg

 

gregg.clear@amaisd.org

Roberts, Thomas

thomas.roberts@amaisd.org

Welborn, Brian

brian.welborn@amaisd.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.