Athletics - Girls

Athletic Trainers

Phillips, Jena

jena.phillips@amaisd.org

Bowles, Josh

joshua.bowles@amaisd.org

 Link to Online Sports Participation Packet

Basketball

Williams, Jeff

jeffrey.williams@amaisd.org

Crouch, Brittany

brittany.crouch@amaisd.org

Kristi Thompson

kristi.thompson@amaisd.org

Hausen, Benji

benji.hausen@amaisd.org

Cross Country

Hufstedler, Jay

carl.hufstedler@amaisd.org

Golf

Self, Mike

michael.self@amaisd.org

Link to Girls Golf Page

Soccer

McPherson, Stacey

stacey.mcpherson@amaisd.org

Stokes, Kirk

kirk.stokes@amaisd.org

Softball

Morris, Brent

brent.morris@amaisd.org

Kristi Thompson

kristi.thompson@amaisd.org

Owens, Newton

newton.owens@amaisd.org

Swimming

Douglass, Brad

brad.douglass@amaisd.org

Lee, Ron ron.lee@amaisd.org

Tennis

Otto, Koby

koby.otto@amaisd.org

Russell, Jarod

jarod.russell@amaisd.org

Track

Hufstedler, Jay

carl.hufstedler@amaisd.org

Crouch, Brittany

brittany.crouch@amaisd.org

Kelsey, Black         kelsey.black@amaisd.org
Hausen, Benji

benji.hausen@amaisd.org

Volleyball

Barker, Jan

jan.barker@amaisd.org

Kelsey, Black

kelsey.black@amaisd.org

Morris, Brent

brent.morris@amaisd.org

Stokes, Kirk

kirk.stokes@amaisd.org

Wrestling

Roberts, Thomas

robert.roberts@amaisd.org

Clear, Gregg

gregg.clear@amaisd.org